New Release: Chapter 19 Part 1

Sorry for the huge huge delay.

Truthfully, I was busy playing Pokemon GO.
Started when the game first came out and it has caused me to leave the house for most of the day everyday.
Due to how big of a battery drainer it is and how the game can’t be placed in the background, this caused me to be unable to work on the story while I was out of the house.

However, after three weeks, since I’ve been too focused on Pokemon GO… inevitably it caused me to not touch this story or my work, so I’ve been catching up on the latter.

Anyway, for the next two weeks, I’ll be focused on getting back on track with my app development work before I resume the novel.

P.S. Note 7 came out today 😀
Definitely my next phone! Blue version too beautiful too!

P.S.S. Mobius Final Fantasy releases tomorrow! Or today depending on the time I press Publish. Can’t wait for that either 😀

P.S.S.S. I’ll be making an official announcement post tomorrow about the break.

Read Part

2 thoughts on “New Release: Chapter 19 Part 1

Leave a comment